Top Stories
More Headlines
Events
Sat Sep 07, 2019 09:00 AM
Men's Cross Country
at Catawba Fleet Feet XC Invite
Salisbury, N.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019 09:00 AM
Men's Cross Country
at Wingate Pre Regionals
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Oct 05, 2019 09:00 AM
Men's Cross Country
at Paul Short Invitational
Bethlehem, Pa.
Fri Oct 11, 2019 09:00 AM
Men's Cross Country
at Royal XC Challenge
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Oct 26, 2019 09:00 AM
Men's Cross Country
at Conference Carolinas Championships
Mount Olive, N.C.
Results
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Men's Cross Country
1st of 8 at Conference Carolinas Championships
Concord, N.C.
Sat Nov 04, 2017
Men's Cross Country
1st of 23 at NCAA Southeast Regional
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Men's Cross Country
11th of 32 at NCAA National Championship
Evansville, In.
Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:15 PM ET
Men's Cross Country
1st/4 Teams Mount Olive Twilight
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Cancelled
Men's Cross Country
at Furman Invitational
Greenville, S.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Women's Cross Country/Track & FieldLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Outstanding Student-Athlete of the Year for the 2018-19 school year.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Martin Moser - Men's TennisMartin Moser is the UMO Male Outstanding Student-Athlete of the Year for the 2018-19 school year.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Taylor Moncrief - Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief was named the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2019 Trojan Globes.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Tai Smith - Track and FieldTai Smith was named the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2019 Trojan Globes.Learn More