Top Stories
More Headlines
Events
Fri Nov 08, 2019 5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
vs. Augusta
@ Wilson, N.C.
Barton 45 Second Classic
Sat Nov 09, 2019 11:00 AM
Men's Basketball
vs. Columbus State
@ Wilson, N.C.
Barton 45 Second Classic
Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
vs. Concord
Mount Olive 54th Annual Pickle Classic
Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia State
Mount Olive 54th Annual Pickle Classic
Wed Nov 20, 2019 TBA
Men's Basketball
at Saint Augustine's
Raleigh, N.C.
Results
Sat Mar 09, 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
at No. 1 Emmanuel
L, 70-64
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
Tue Mar 05, 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. No. 5 Erskine
W, 80-66
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue Feb 26, 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
at Erskine
W, 62-57
Due West, S.C.
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. North Greenville
W, 77-51
Kornegay Arena (TSN on-air time 3:50 p.m.)
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. Belmont Abbey
L, 85-68
Kornegay Arena (TSN on-air time 6:50 p.m.)
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Women's Cross Country/Track & FieldLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Outstanding Student-Athlete of the Year for the 2018-19 school year.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Martin Moser - Men's TennisMartin Moser is the UMO Male Outstanding Student-Athlete of the Year for the 2018-19 school year.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Taylor Moncrief - Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief was named the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2019 Trojan Globes.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Tai Smith - Track and FieldTai Smith was named the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2019 Trojan Globes.Learn More