Top Stories
More Headlines
Events
Mon Oct 14, 2019 All Day
Men's Golf
at Donald Ross Intercollegiate
Morganton, N.C.
Tue Oct 15, 2019 All Day
Men's Golf
at Donald Ross Intercollegiate
Morganton, N.C.
Tue Oct 15, 2019 4:00 PM
Field Hockey
vs. Coker
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Tue Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
at UNC Pembroke
Pembroke, N.C.
Wed Oct 16, 2019 5:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Thu Oct 17, 2019 TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. Catawba
Thu Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
vs. Belmont Abbey
Kornegay Arena
Fri Oct 18, 2019 04:30 PM
Women's Cross Country
at Vertcross Invitational
High Point, NC
Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. North Greenville
Amon Field
Results
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Final
Women's Soccer
at Erskine
W, 4-0
Due West, S.C
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
L, 3-0
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Final
Men's Soccer
at Erskine
L, 4-2
Due West, S.C
Fri Oct 11, 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Erskine
L, 3-0
Due West, S.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019 2nd of 57 teams
Men's Cross Country
Final at Royal XC Challenge
Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019 26th of 42
Women's Cross Country
Final at Royal XC Challenge
Charlotte, N.C.
Wed Oct 09, 2019 Final
Men's Soccer
vs. Wingate
L, 7-0
Amon Field
Wed Oct 09, 2019 Final
Women's Soccer
at Coker
W, 4-1
Wed Oct 09, 2019 Final
Field Hockey
vs. Newberry
L, 6-2
Ray McDonald Sr., Sports Complex
Tue Oct 08, 2019 All Day
Women's Golf
4th/16 Teams at Patsy Rendleman
Salisbury, N.C.
Mon Oct 07, 2019 All Day
Women's Golf
4th/16 Teams at Patsy Rendleman
Salisbury, N.C.
Sat Oct 05, 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Savannah St.
W, 3-0
Tri-match hosted by Belmont Abbey
Sat Oct 05, 2019 Final
Women's Soccer
vs. Southern Wesleyan
W, 5-1
Amon Field
Sat Oct 05, 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Belmont Abbey
L, 3-0
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 05, 2019 Final
Men's Soccer
vs. Southern Wesleyan
W, 6-2
Amon Field
Sat Oct 05, 2019 Final
Field Hockey
at Converse
L, 3-0
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat Oct 05, 2019 Hanle - 19th (Gold) / Owens 60th (Brown)
Women's Cross Country
Final at Paul Short Invitational
Bethlehem, Pa.
Fri Oct 04, 2019 Final
Field Hockey
at Limestone
L, 4-0
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Oct 02, 2019 Final
Men's Soccer
vs. No. 7 Francis Marion
L, 3-1
Amon Field
Tue Oct 01, 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Limestone
L, 3-1
Kornegay Arena
Tue Oct 01, 2019 All Day
Women's Golf
2nd/ 8 Teams at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Sep 30, 2019 All Day
Women's Golf
T1st/ 8 Teams at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
vs. Lees-McRae
T, 4-4
Amon Field
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Final
Women's Soccer
vs. Lees-McRae
W, 3-1
Amon Field
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Lees-McRae
L, 3-2
Kornegay Arena
Thu Sep 26, 2019 Final
Field Hockey
at Newberry
L, 6-0
Rescheduled from Sept. 5
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
vs. Newberry
T, 0-0
Amon Field
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Final
Men's Soccer
at Newberry
L, 1-0
Newberry, S.C.
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Final
Field Hockey
vs. Belmont Abbey
L, 2-0
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Tue Sep 24, 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Fayetteville State
W, 3-1
Kornegay Arena
Tue Sep 24, 2019 All Day
Men's Golf
9th/14 Teams at Jay Jennison Tournament
St. Augustine, Fla.
Mon Sep 23, 2019 All Day
Men's Golf
10th/14 Teams at Jay Jennison Tournament
St. Augustine, Fla.
Sun Sep 22, 2019 All Day
Women's Golf
T-6th/14 Teams at Battle @ Old South
Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
L, 1-0
Frankin Springs, Ga.
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. King (Tenn.)
L, 3-1
Kornegay Arena
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Final
Women's Soccer
at Emmanuel (GA)
W, 2-0
Frankin Springs, Ga.
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Final
Field Hockey
vs. Bellarmine
L, 7-1
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Sep 21, 2019 All Day
Women's Golf
5th/14 Teams at Battle @ Old South
Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019 1st of 19 teams
Men's Cross Country
Final at Bulldog Stampede
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019 5th of 20 teams
Women's Cross Country
Final at Bulldog Stampede
Wingate, N.C.
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Final
Men's Soccer
at Shaw
W, 2-0
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Final
Women's Soccer
at Shaw
W, 1-0
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Final
Field Hockey
vs. Queens
L, 7-1
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. UNC Pembroke
W, 3-1
Kornegay Arena
Tue Sep 17, 2019 All Day
Men's Golf
T-3rd/18 Teams at Kiawah Island Invitational
Kiawah Island, S.C.
Mon Sep 16, 2019 All Day
Men's Golf
T-3rd/18 Teams at Kiawah Island Invitational
Kiawah Island, S.C.
Sun Sep 15, 2019 Final
Field Hockey
vs. No. 3 East Stroudsburg
L, 7-0
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Women's Cross CountryLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of October 7-13, 2019.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Trevor Berk - Men's SoccerTrevor Berk is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of October 7-13, 2019.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Allison Cribb - Women's VolleyballAllison Cribb is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for SeptemberLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Jacob Willis - Men's Cross CountryJacob Willis is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for SeptemberLearn More