Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Women's Indoor Track & Field
Wake Forest Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Women's Indoor Track & Field
Wake Forest Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Women's Indoor Track & Field
Liberty Kickoff
Lynchburg, Va.
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Women's Indoor Track & Field
Liberty Kickoff
Lynchburg, Va.
Fri Feb 01, 2019
Women's Indoor Track & Field
Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Results
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
1st/9 Teams Conference Championships
Central, SC
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
1st/13 Teams Trojan Challenge
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Women's Indoor Track & Field
1st/9 Teams Conference Championships
Winston Salem, NC
Fri Apr 29, 2016 Through Apr. 30 (Outdoor)
Women's Outdoor Track And Field
1st/8 Teams Conference Carolinas Championship
Banner Elk, N.C. (Hosted By Lees McCrae)
Fri Mar 25, 2016
Women's Outdoor Track And Field
(Outdoor) Wingate Invitational
Wingate, N.C. (Hosted by Wingate University)
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Indoor Women's Track & FieldLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of December 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Tai Smith - Indoor Men's Track & FieldTai Smith is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of December 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Taylor Moncrief - Women's Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Adrian Mazo - Men's Track & FieldAdrian Mazo is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More