Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Conference Championships
Central, SC
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Conference Championships
Central, SC
Thu May 24, 2018
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
NCAA Championships
Charlotte, NC
Fri May 25, 2018
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
NCAA Championships
Charlotte, NC
Sat May 26, 2018
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
NCAA Championships
Charlotte, NC
Results
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
1st/13 Teams Trojan Challenge
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Women's Indoor Track & Field
1st/9 Teams Conference Championships
Winston Salem, NC
Fri Apr 29, 2016 Through Apr. 30 (Outdoor)
Women's Outdoor Track And Field
1st/8 Teams Conference Carolinas Championship
Banner Elk, N.C. (Hosted By Lees McCrae)
Fri Mar 25, 2016
Women's Outdoor Track And Field
(Outdoor) Wingate Invitational
Wingate, N.C. (Hosted by Wingate University)
Sun Feb 28, 2016 (Indoor)
Women's Indoor Track And Field
1st/9 teams Conference Carolinas Championship
Winston-Salem, N.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Brittany Beckford - Women's Outdoor Track & FieldBrittany Beckford is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of March 26 - April 1, 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Justin Carroll - BaseballJustin Carroll is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of March 26 - April 1, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Paula Guridi - Women's GolfPaula Guridi is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for MarchLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Kyle Swartz - Men's Track & FieldKyle Swartz is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for MarchLearn More