Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Tue Feb 05, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Wingate
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Fri Feb 08, 2019 TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Florence, S.C.
Francis Marion Tournament
Sat Feb 09, 2019 TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Florence, S.C.
Francis Marion Tournament
Tue Feb 19, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Chowan
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Results
Fri Apr 20, 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
vs. No. 4 Belmont Abbey
L, 5-2
@ Sumter, S.C.
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
at Converse
W, 8-1
Spartanburg, SC
Fri Apr 13, 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
at Limestone
L, 8-1
Gaffney, SC
Tue Apr 10, 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
N.C. Wesleyan
L, 6-3
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Sun Apr 08, 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
at North Greenville
W, 8-1
Tigerville, SC
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Indoor Women's Track & FieldLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of December 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Tai Smith - Indoor Men's Track & FieldTai Smith is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of December 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Taylor Moncrief - Women's Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Adrian Mazo - Men's Track & FieldAdrian Mazo is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More