Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sun Sep 03, 2017 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Fla. Southern
Amon Field
Wed Sep 06, 2017 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Francis Marion
Amon Field
Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Lees-McRae
Amon Field
Tue Sep 19, 2017 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Hampton
Hampton, Va.
Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Belmont Abbey
Amon Field
Sat Sep 30, 2017 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Converse
Spartanburg, S.C.
Mon Oct 02, 2017 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Shaw
Amon Field
Thu Oct 05, 2017 5:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Results
Sat Oct 29, 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
at Southern Wesleyan
W, 1-0
Due West, S.C.
Tue Oct 25, 2016 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
Barton
T, 0-0
Amon Field
Wed Oct 19, 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
at Belmont Abbey
L, 5-0
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
at North Greenville
W, 1-0
Tigerville, S.C.
Thu Oct 13, 2016 Cancelled
Women's Soccer
Chowan
Amon Field
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Alexis McNeil - Women's Track and FieldAlexis McNeil is the UMO Outstanding Female Athlete for 2016-17.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Ricky Surum - BaseballRicky Surum is the UMO Outstanding Male Athlete for 2016-17.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Gina Fader - Women's LacrosseGina Fader is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year for 2016-17.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Nick Greyno - Men's Track and FieldNick Greyno is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Year for 2016-17.Learn More