Top Stories
More Headlines
April 19, 2018 2nd Annual Lip Sync Battle To Take Place Next Week Battle will take place Monday, April, 23
April 6, 2018 UMO Athletics Celebrates National STUDENT-Athlete Day 19 Student-Athletes Recognized
April 5, 2018 Weather Forces Game Changes For UMO Athletics Baseball Weekend series and Soccer Alumni games see changes

Video

View All Videos
Events
Thu Aug 30, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Lincoln (Pa.)
Amon Field
Sun Sep 02, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
Sat Sep 08, 2018 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Converse
Amon Field
Wed Sep 12, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Erskine
Amon Field
Wed Sep 19, 2018 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Belmont Abbey
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Emmanuel (GA)
Amon Field
Tue Sep 25, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:30 PM
Women's Soccer
at Lees-McRae
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 03, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Results
Sat Oct 28, 2017 Final - OT
Women's Soccer
Southern Wesleyan
W, 2-1
Amon Field
Tue Oct 24, 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
Chowan
L, 2-0
Amon Field
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Final - OT
Women's Soccer
at Emmanuel (GA)
L, 3-2
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed Oct 18, 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
at Limestone
L, 5-0
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Oct 14, 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
King (Tenn.)
W, 4-2
Amon Field
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Felecity Havens - Women's BasketballFelecity Havens was named the 2018 UMO Outstanding Female Student-Athlete of the YearLearn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Adam Craig - XC/T&FAdam Craig was named the 2018 UMO Outstanding Male Student-Athlete of the YearLearn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Kayla Allen - SoftballKayla Allen was named the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2018 Trojan Globes.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Robert Poole - Men's VolleyballRobert Poole was named the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2018 Trojan Globes.Learn More