Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Mar 25, 2017 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Lees-McRae
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 01, 2017 12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Converse
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Wed Apr 05, 2017 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Pfeiffer
Misenheimer, N.C.
Wed Apr 12, 2017 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Queens
Charlotte, N.C.
Results
Sat Mar 18, 2017 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Limestone
L, 10-9
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sun Mar 12, 2017 Final
Women's Lacrosse
East Stroudsburg
L, 12-6
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Tue Mar 07, 2017 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at North Greenville
W, 13-6
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Mar 04, 2017 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Tiffin
L, 13-8
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sat Feb 25, 2017 Final - 2OT
Women's Lacrosse
Lenoir-Rhyne
L, 9-8
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Shania Riffle - Women's Track & FieldShania Riffle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of March 20-26, 2017.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Guillermo Rendon-AlcalaGuillermo Rendon-Alcala is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of March 20-26, 2017.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    China Marshall - Women's BasketballChina Marshall is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for March.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Sherzod Akramov - Men's TennisSherzod Akramov is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for March.Learn More