Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
SCAD
Ray McDonald Track & Field/Lacrosse Complex
Wed Feb 13, 2019 3:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Chowan
Ray McDonald Track & Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Catawba
Ray McDonald Track & Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Wingate
Ray McDonald Track & Field/Lacrosse Complex
Fri Mar 01, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Saint Leo
Ray McDonald Track & Field/Lacrosse Complex
Results
Sat Apr 28, 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. No. 3 Belmont Abbey
L, 11-10
@ Tigerville, SC
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Wed Apr 25, 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. No. 7 Barton
W, 15-2
@ Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Ray McDonald Sr. Track & Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
North Greenville
W, 16-2
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Limestone
L, 14-9
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Apr 07, 2018 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Erskine
W, 23-1
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Jada Bacchus - Women's BasketballJada Bacchus is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of January 14-20, 2019.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Tobi Azeez - Men's VolleyballTobi Azeez is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of January 14-20, 2019.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Taylor Moncrief - Women's Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Adrian Mazo - Men's Track & FieldAdrian Mazo is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More