Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sun Feb 03, 2019 1st Round
Women's Golf
World Golf Village Invitational
St. Augustine, Fla.
Mon Feb 04, 2019 2nd Round
Women's Golf
World Golf Village Invitational
St. Augustine, Fla.
Mon Feb 25, 2019 1st Round
Women's Golf
Battle at Hilton Head Island
Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Feb 26, 2019 2nd Round
Women's Golf
Battle at Hilton Head Island
Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 25, 2019 1st Round
Women's Golf
UNCP - SUNOCO
Wallace, N.C.
Results
Mon Oct 22, 2018 1st Round
Women's Golf
T13/18 Teams Flagler Fall Slam
St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue Oct 09, 2018 2nd Round
Women's Golf
11th/18 Teams Patsy Rendleman
Salisbury, N.C.
Mon Oct 08, 2018 1st Round
Women's Golf
T8/18 Teams Patsy Rendleman
Salisbury, N.C.
Tue Oct 02, 2018 2nd Round
Women's Golf
7th/12 Teams Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Oct 01, 2018 1st Round
Women's Golf
6th/13 Teams Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Indoor Women's Track & FieldLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of December 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Tai Smith - Indoor Men's Track & FieldTai Smith is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of December 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Taylor Moncrief - Women's Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Adrian Mazo - Men's Track & FieldAdrian Mazo is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More