Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Saint Augustine's
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Nov 14, 2018 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Elizabeth City State
Elizabeth City, N.C.
Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Johnson C. Smith
Kornegay Arena
Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Francis Marion
Florence, S.C.
Results
Mon Feb 26, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
at King (Tenn.)
L, 85-75
ConfCarolinas Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
Barton
W, 81-78
Kornegay Arena (Senior Day)
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
Limestone
L, 103-80
Kornegay Arena
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
at Converse
W, 83-55
Spartanburg, S.C. (Faculty/Staff Appreciation Game)
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
Emmanuel (Ga.)
W, 77-58
Kornegay Arena
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Women's Soccer Cristina GalvanCristina Galvan is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of September 24-30 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Alfie Pope- Men's SoccerAlfie Pope is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of September 24-30 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Kayla Allen - SoftballKayla Allen was named the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2018 Trojan Globes.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Robert Poole - Men's VolleyballRobert Poole was named the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2018 Trojan Globes.Learn More