Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Southern Wesleyan
Kornegay Arena (TSN on-air time 1:50 p.m.)
Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Feb 02, 2019 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Erskine
Kornegay Arena (Church Night) (TSN on-air time 3:50 p.m.)
Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Results
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
Lees-McRae
W, 70-65
Kornegay Arena (TSN on-air time 1:50 p.m.)
Wed Jan 16, 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
Barton
L, 88-71
Kornegay Arena (TSN on-air time 5:20 p.m.)
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
at King (Tenn.)
L, 66-60
Bristol, Tenn.
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
at Lees-McRae
W, 77-72
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Jan 08, 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
Converse
W, 78-69
Kornegay Arena (TSN on-air time 5:20 p.m.)
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Jada Bacchus - Women's BasketballJada Bacchus is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of January 14-20, 2019.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Tobi Azeez - Men's VolleyballTobi Azeez is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of January 14-20, 2019.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Taylor Moncrief - Women's Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Adrian Mazo - Men's Track & FieldAdrian Mazo is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More