Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Sep 09, 2017
Men's Cross Country
Furman Invitational
Greenville, S.C.
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Men's Cross Country
Bulldog Stampede
Wingate, N.C.
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Men's Cross Country
Paul Short Invitational
Bethleham, Pa.
Fri Oct 06, 2017
Men's Cross Country
Georgia College Bobcat Invitational
Milledgeville, Ga.
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Men's Cross Country
Conference Carolinas Championships
Belmont, N.C.
Results
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Men's Cross Country
1st/17 teams Furman Invitational
Greenville, S.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Men's Cross Country
1st/19 teams Kutztown Invitational
Kutztown, Pa.
Fri Oct 07, 2016
Men's Cross Country
2nd/40 Teams Royal XC Challenge
Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Oct 21, 2016 4:00 PM
Men's Cross Country
1st/10 Teams Conference Carolinas Championship
Concord, N.C.
Sat Nov 19, 2016 8:30 a.m.
Men's Cross Country
25th/32 Teams NCAA II National Championship
Saint Leo, Fla.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Alexis McNeil - Women's Track and FieldAlexis McNeil is the UMO Outstanding Female Athlete for 2016-17.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Ricky Surum - BaseballRicky Surum is the UMO Outstanding Male Athlete for 2016-17.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Gina Fader - Women's LacrosseGina Fader is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year for 2016-17.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Nick Greyno - Men's Track and FieldNick Greyno is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Year for 2016-17.Learn More