Top Stories
More Headlines
January 16, 2018 Trojans Get First Win Of 2018 In Four Sets Over Queens University Poole tallied a double-double in kills (19) and digs (10).
January 12, 2018 Trojans Fall In Four Sets At No. 9 Penn State Trojans take first ever set from PSU in the four-set loss at Penn St.

Video

View All Videos
Events
Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
Barton
Kornegay Arena
Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
King (Tenn.)
Kornegay Arena
Sat Feb 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
Lees-McRae
Kornegay Arena
Tue Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
at Coker
Hartsville, S.C.
Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
at Belmont Abbey
Charlotte, N.C.
Results
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Final
Men's Volleyball
Queens
W, 3-0
Kornegay Arena
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Final
Men's Volleyball
Belmont Abbey
W, 3-0
Kornegay Arena
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Final
Men's Volleyball
Coker
W, 3-0
Kornegay Arena
Sat Feb 03, 2018 Final
Men's Volleyball
at North Greenville
W, 3-1
Tigerville, S.C.
Fri Feb 02, 2018 Final
Men's Volleyball
at Limestone
W, 3-0
Gaffney, S.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Taylor Moncrief - Women's Indoor Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of January 29, 2018 - February 4, 2018Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Robert Poole - Men’s VolleyballRobert Poole is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of January 29 - February 4, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Nicole La Chappelle - Women's TennisNicole La Chappelle is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for JanuaryLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Liam McAnally - Men's GolfLiam McAnally is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for JanuaryLearn More