Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Wake Forest Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Wake Forest Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Liberty Kickoff
Lynchburg, Va.
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Liberty Kickoff
Lynchburg, Va.
Fri Feb 01, 2019
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Results
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
1st/8 Teams Conference Championships
Central, SC
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
1st/12 Teams Trojan Challenge
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
2nd/10 Teams Braves Classic
Pembroke, N.C.
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
2nd/10 Teams Braves Classic
Pembroke, N.C.
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Men's Indoor Track and Field
1st/8 Teams Conference Championships
Winston Salem, NC
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Indoor Women's Track & FieldLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of December 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Tai Smith - Indoor Men's Track & FieldTai Smith is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of December 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Taylor Moncrief - Women's Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Adrian Mazo - Men's Track & FieldAdrian Mazo is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More