Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Fri Mar 01, 2019
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
UNC-Pembroke Dual
McDonald Sport Complex
Fri Mar 08, 2019
Men's Indoor Track & Field
NCAA Championships
Pittsburg State University - Pittsburg, Kansas
Sat Mar 09, 2019
Men's Indoor Track & Field
NCAA Championships
Pittsburg State University - Pittsburg, Kansas
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Results
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Men's Indoor Track & Field
1st/9 Teams Conference Carolinas Championships
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
1st/8 Teams Conference Championships
Central, SC
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
1st/12 Teams Trojan Challenge
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
2nd/10 Teams Braves Classic
Pembroke, N.C.
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
2nd/10 Teams Braves Classic
Pembroke, N.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Women's Track & FieldWomen's Track & Field is the UMO Female team of the Week for the week of February 18-25, 2019.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Men's Track & FieldMen's Track & Field is the UMO Male Team of the Week for the week of February 18-25, 2019.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Kelly Post - Women's BasketballKelly is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for January.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Darius McDaniels-Biddings - Men's Track & FieldDarius McDaniels-Biddings is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for January.Learn More