Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Tue Mar 28, 2017 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Wingate
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Fri Mar 31, 2017 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Lees-McRae
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Sat Apr 01, 2017 11:00 AM
Men's Tennis
King (Tenn.)
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Barton
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Tue Apr 11, 2017 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Belmont Abbey
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Results
Fri Mar 24, 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
at Limestone
L, 5-4
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Mar 18, 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
vs. Indiana-East
W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 17, 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
vs. Edinboro
W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 14, 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
at East Carolina
L, 7-0
Greenville, N.C.
Sat Mar 04, 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
Erskine
W, 8-1
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Shania Riffle - Women's Track & FieldShania Riffle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of March 20-26, 2017.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Guillermo Rendon-AlcalaGuillermo Rendon-Alcala is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of March 20-26, 2017.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    China Marshall - Women's BasketballChina Marshall is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for March.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Sherzod Akramov - Men's TennisSherzod Akramov is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for March.Learn More