Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Limestone
Amon Field
Tue Oct 23, 2018 7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Barton
Amon Field
Fri Oct 26, 2018 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
at Southern Wesleyan
Results
Wed Oct 17, 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
at Belmont Abbey
L, 2-1
Makeup of Sept. 19 match
Sat Oct 13, 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
at North Greenville
L, 3-2
Tigerville, S.C.
Wed Oct 10, 2018 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
Erskine
L, 3-2
Pregame show will begin at 12:50 PM
Sat Oct 06, 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
King (Tenn.)
L, 4-1
Amon Field
Wed Oct 03, 2018 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
at Chowan
W, 2-1
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
at Lees-McRae
L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 26, 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
at Francis Marion
L, 1-0
Sun Sep 23, 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
Emmanuel (Ga.)
W, 1-0
Amon Field
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Women's Cross CountryLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of October 15-21, 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Tai Smith - Men's Cross CountryTai Smith is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of October 15-21, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Kara Scott - Women's SoccerKara Scott is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for SeptemberLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Martin Moser - Men's TennisMartin Moser is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for SeptemberLearn More