Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
at Coker
Hartsville, S.C.
Sat Feb 24, 2018 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Queens
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Saint Leo
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Tue Mar 06, 2018 3:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Walsh
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sat Mar 10, 2018 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Mercyhurst
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Results
Sat Apr 22, 2017 Final
Men's Lacrosse
at Queens
L, 11-10
Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Apr 25, 2017 Final
Men's Lacrosse
Lees-McRae
W, 24-5
ConfCarolinas Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 28, 2017 Final
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Belmont Abbey
L, 7-6
@ Tigerville, S.C.
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Final
Men's Lacrosse
at Mars Hill
W, 15-4
Mars Hill. N.C.
Sat Feb 17, 2018
End of 4th
Men's Lacrosse
Catawba
15-3
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Taylor Moncrief - Women's Indoor Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of January 29, 2018 - February 4, 2018Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Robert Poole - Men’s VolleyballRobert Poole is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of January 29 - February 4, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Nicole La Chappelle - Women's TennisNicole La Chappelle is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for JanuaryLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Liam McAnally - Men's GolfLiam McAnally is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for JanuaryLearn More