Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Mon May 07, 2018 1st Round
Men's Golf
NCAA South/Southeast Regional
Conover, N.C.
Tue May 08, 2018 2nd Round
Men's Golf
NCAA South/Southeast Regional
Conover, N.C.
Wed May 09, 2018 3rd Round
Men's Golf
NCAA South/Southeast Regional
Conover, N.C.
Mon May 21, 2018 1st Round
Men's Golf
NCAA National Championship
Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Tue May 22, 2018 2nd Round
Men's Golf
NCAA National Championship
Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Results
Tue Apr 17, 2018 3rd Round
Men's Golf
7th/8 Teams Conference Carolinas Championship
Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon Apr 16, 2018 2nd Round
Men's Golf
8th/8 Teams Conference Carolinas Championship
Snow Hill, N.C.
Sun Apr 15, 2018 1st Round
Men' Golf
8th/8 Teams Conference Carolinas Championship
Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue Apr 03, 2018 3rd Round
Men's Golf
3rd/11 Teams The Trojan
Goldsboro, N.C.
Mon Apr 02, 2018 1st Round
Men's Golf
T6th/11 Teams The Trojan
Goldsboro, N.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Brittany Beckford - Women's Outdoor Track & FieldBrittany Beckford is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of March 26 - April 1, 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Justin Carroll - BaseballJustin Carroll is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of March 26 - April 1, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Paula Guridi - Women's GolfPaula Guridi is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for MarchLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Kyle Swartz - Men's Track & FieldKyle Swartz is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for MarchLearn More