Top Stories
More Headlines
October 12, 2017 Trojans Add Bryonne Herring And Brendan Curtin To The Sports Medicine Staff Herring will fill the spot of strength and conditioning coach, while Curtin comes in as the newest addition to the athletic training staff.
October 17, 2017 Women's Golf Finishes 8th At The Saint Leo Invitational Burton leads Trojans in 8th place finish.
October 16, 2017 Hanle Earns 2nd USTFCCCA Division II National Athlete Of The Week For the second time this season, Hanle is named USTFCCCA Division II National Athlete Of The Week.
October 17, 2017 Hanle And Hall Sweep Conference Runners Of The Week Honors Hanle And Hall pick up their second running honor of the week.

Video

View All Videos
Events
Tue Oct 24, 2017 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Chowan
Amon Field
Tue Oct 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Chowan
Amon Field
Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Fayetteville State
Kornegay Arena
Fri Oct 27, 2017 5:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Southern Wesleyan
Amon Field
Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Oct 28, 2017 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Southern Wesleyan
Amon Field
Mon Oct 30, 2017 1st Round
Men's Golf
McDonough Cup
Orlando, Fla.
Tue Oct 31, 2017 2nd Round
Men's Golf
McDonough Cup
Orlando, Fla.
Fri Nov 03, 2017 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Results
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
L, 2-1
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Final - OT
Women's Soccer
at Emmanuel (GA)
L, 3-2
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Shaw
L, 3-0
@ Wilson, N.C.
Barton College Tri-Match
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Barton
L, 3-1
Wilson, N.C.
Wed Oct 18, 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
at Limestone
L, 5-0
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Oct 18, 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
at Limestone
L, 3-0
Gaffney, S.C.
Tue Oct 17, 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Chowan
L, 3-0
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 14, 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
King (Tenn.)
W, 3-0
Amon Field (Upward Youth Soccer Day)
Sat Oct 14, 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
King (Tenn.)
W, 4-2
Amon Field
Fri Oct 13, 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
Belmont Abbey
L, 3-0
Kornegay Arena
Wed Oct 11, 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
at Catawba
L, 3-1
Salisbury, N.C.
Wed Oct 11, 2017 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
at Newberry
L, 3-2
Newberry, S.C.
Tue Oct 10, 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
Chowan
L, 3-2
Kornegay Arena
Sat Oct 07, 2017 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
North Greenville
T, 2-2
Amon Field (Alumni Day)
Sat Oct 07, 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
King (Tenn.)
L, 3-0
Kornegay Arena
Sat Oct 07, 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
North Greenville
L, 1-0
Amon Field (Alumni Day)
Fri Oct 06, 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
Lees-McRae
W, 3-1
Kornegay Arena
Thu Oct 05, 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
at Barton
W, 2-1
Wilson, N.C.
Thu Oct 05, 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
at Barton
L, 4-0
Wilson, N.C.
Tue Oct 03, 2017 2nd Round
Women's Golf
9th/17 teams Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Oct 03, 2017 2nd Round
Men's Golf
4th/18 Teams Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Oct 02, 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
Shaw
W, 1-0
Amon Field (Mount Olive/Faison Parks & Rec Night)
Mon Oct 02, 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
Shaw
W, 3-0
Amon Field
Mon Oct 02, 2017 1st Round
Women's Golf
7th/17 Teams Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Oct 02, 2017 1st Round
Men's Golf
7th/18 Teams Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Sep 30, 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
at Converse
L, 2-1
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat Sep 30, 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Belmont Abbey
L, 3-0
Belmont, N.C.
Fri Sep 29, 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
UNC Pembroke
W, 3-2
Kornegay Arena
Wed Sep 27, 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
Belmont Abbey
L, 2-0
Amon Field
Wed Sep 27, 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
Belmont Abbey
L, 4-1
Amon Field
Tue Sep 26, 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
Barton
L, 3-1
Kornegay Arena
Sun Sep 24, 2017 2nd Round
Women's Golf
10th/18 Teams Battle @ Old South
Hilton Head, S.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Celine Ritter - Women's Cross CountryCeline Ritter is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of October 23-29, 2017.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Jacob Gonzalez – Men's Cross CountryJacob Gonzalez is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of October 23-29, 2017Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Kristin Power - Women's SoccerKristin Power is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for SeptemberLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Nikolai Iotov- Men's SoccerNikolai Iotov is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for SeptemberLearn More