Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Mon Sep 24, 2018 1st Round
Men's Golf
Jay Jennison
St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue Sep 25, 2018 2nd Round
Men's Golf
Jay Jennison
St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Wed Sep 26, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
at Francis Marion
Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
King (Tenn.)
Kornegay Arena
Sat Sep 29, 2018 9:00 AM ET
Men's Cross Country
Paul Short Invitational
Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 9:00 AM ET
Women's Cross Country
Paul Short Invitational
Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:30 PM
Women's Soccer
at Lees-McRae
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
at Lees-McRae
Banner Elk, N.C.
Results
Mon Oct 15, 2018 Cancelled
Women's Soccer
UNC Pembroke
Amon Field
Sun Sep 23, 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
Emmanuel (Ga.)
W, 1-0
Amon Field
Sun Sep 23, 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
Emmanuel (GA)
L, 2-1
Amon Field
Sun Sep 23, 2018 2nd Round
Women's Golf
9th/17 Teams Battle @ Old South
Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Sep 22, 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Belmont Abbey
L, 3-0
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1st Round
Women's Golf
T-10/17 Teams Battle @ Old South
Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Sep 19, 2018 Postponed
Women's Volleyball
at Fayetteville State
Fayetteville, N.C.
Wed Sep 19, 2018 Postponed
Women's Soccer
at Belmont Abbey
Tue Sep 18, 2018 Cancelled
Men's Golf
Kiawah Island Invitational
Kiawah Island, S.C.
Mon Sep 17, 2018 Cancelled
Men's Golf
Kiawah Island Invitational
Kiawah Island, S.C.
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Postponed
Men's Soccer
Erskine
Amon Field
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Postponed
Women's Volleyball
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Postponed
Women's Soccer
Erskine
Amon Field
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Cancelled
Men's Cross Country
Furman Invitational
Greenville, S.C.
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Cancelled
Women's Cross Country
Furman Invitational
Greenville, S.C.
Fri Sep 14, 2018 Postponed
Women's Volleyball
at Lees-McRae
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 12, 2018 Cancelled
Women's Soccer
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Tue Sep 11, 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
UNC Pembroke
W, 3-0
Kornegay Arena
Tue Sep 11, 2018 Cancelled
Women's Golf
Cutter Creek Invitational
Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon Sep 10, 2018 1st Round
Women's Golf
1st/8 Teams Cutter Creek Invitational
Snow Hill, N.C.
Sat Sep 08, 2018 Final - OT
Women's Soccer
Converse
W, 2-1
Amon Field
Sat Sep 08, 2018 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
vs. Mars Hill
L, 2-1
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Sep 08, 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Newberry
L, 3-0
@ Florence, S.C.
FMU Tournament
Sat Sep 08, 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
L, 3-0
@ Florence, S.C.
FMU Tournament
Fri Sep 07, 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Francis Marion
L, 3-0
@ Florence, S.C.
FMU Tournament
Wed Sep 05, 2018 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
Catawba
W, 2-1
Amon Field
Sun Sep 02, 2018 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
Newberry
T, 0-0
Amon Field
Sun Sep 02, 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at Newberry
L, 4-0
Newberry, S.C.
Sat Sep 01, 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Alderson Broaddus
L, 3-1
@ Ettrick, VA
VSU Tournament
Fri Aug 31, 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Virginia State
L, 3-0
@ Ettrick, VA
VSU Tournament
Fri Aug 31, 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Saint Augustine's
W, 3-0
@ Ettrick, VA
VSU Tournament
Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:15 PM ET
Men's Cross Country
1st/4 Teams Mount Olive Twilight
Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri Aug 31, 2018 6:30 PM ET
Women's Cross Country
1st/4 Teams Mount Olive Twilight
Mount Olive, N.C.
Thu Aug 30, 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
Coker
W, 2-0
Amon Field
Thu Aug 30, 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
Lincoln (Pa.)
W, 8-0
Amon Field
Sun Aug 26, 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Lander
L, 3-0
@ Augusta, Ga.
Jaguar Rumble Tournament
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Women's Soccer Cristina GalvanCristina Galvan is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of September 24-30 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Alfie Pope- Men's SoccerAlfie Pope is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of September 24-30 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Kayla Allen - SoftballKayla Allen was named the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2018 Trojan Globes.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Robert Poole - Men's VolleyballRobert Poole was named the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2018 Trojan Globes.Learn More